Some people think that cities are the best place to live. Other prefect to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

I can see why people have different opinions on this subject because, everyone sees it from a different perspective. City's are more likely to be the people's first choice there are many different reasons for that matter, for example, the city's intend to have better education levels and it is more developed then the small towns, not to mention you can find anything that you need, shops, malls, great hospitals, museums, in a capital you can get entertainment, so as your basic needs, but it can be hard because of traffic, and it is very expensive to live in a place like that. Small towns are the elders ultimate favourite, fabulous nature, in addition to a quiet place is exactly what you need when you want to clear your mind, and enjoy a mesmerising view, however not everything is available in a countryside so you gonna face problems to fulfill your needs. in summary for my personal opinion both is good in it's own way, me personally I would live in a big city, also get a summer house to enjoy the vacations, and whenever I felt the need to take a break from the world I would go there.