Some people state arts courses such painting or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that arts have a good effect on students mind espichly during growing up. Some people argued that not all the subjects are important to the children to understand and believe in life. while I agree that some courses are valuable for students life, I believe that some academic subjects has a bad effect to some people. On the one hand, one of the main reasons that courses help students to understands problems and how they slove it. This because some teacher teach subjects with energy and love that influence the childern to understand it easy without diffeculty. For example, some childern said some subjects on school made them discover their taltents such as music, painting and writing and that effect their live completely. On the other hand, it is hoghly likely that some chidlern have truble to understand things so easly. this can be explained by the fact that not all the subject made for the students, either is hars becuse of the diffecltely by the subject or the teacher do not teach it very good. For instance, a recent study show that most of the student feel stress when they learn math and that led them to take on other subjects such as arts to feel relax and happy. In conclusion, some subjects make of students taltent and help them to understaned the worlf around them. Moreover, most of the students grow up when they face a problem that is hard and try to slove it by themselfs