It is quite common for both parents in a family to work. Sometimes this is because they need two salaries to survive whereas other times it is their choice. What are the problems you see in this situation? How does this affect the children and the family life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are some families that both parents are working because of their need for money or due to their own preferences. There might be some disadvantages and advantages, now I want to write about these sides and at the end I try to summarise them. The advantage of working both parents in family, there will be a strong financial independancy in family because there will be two salaries. It means family members can spend more money both for their personal needs and family expenses. According to one of the global analysis company there is a financial difference between families that both parents are working and another kind of families that neither mother or father is working. Although there are advantages, there are disadvantages too. For instance,spending time with children, because if both parents work during the whole day, they can't take care of their children, they can't spend enough time with them. It leads them to fritter away each others and it has a huge detriment for children. In the future, it can be hard to find their role for children without their parent's advices. So, in conclusion we say that both parents shouldn't work, one of them should focus on looking after their children but if there will be financial problems one of the parents should work at the part time job.