Many students suffer from pressure. For some it is a habit. They do not find enough time to do everything. Examine the causes and offer solutions to help these students.

Working while studying has become a pervasive habit among students. Many of them suffer from pressure and do not find enough time. Whereas, others do not. This essay will examine the causes of this issue and the solutions. On the one hand, There are many serious reasons why students choose to work while studying. First, lack of money leads students to work in part- time jobs. For example, expensive costs of college force them to work in a part- time job. Moreover, some students need extra money for their education and entertainment. Second, some people prefer to depend on themselves rather than relying on their parents. For instance, independence can shape a person's personality. Finally, some students have extra time after classes. In this case, they decide to work and learn new skills. On the other hand, there are many effective solutions. First, a person should choose a flexible job. Such as, working part- time for two to three hours reduces job stress. Therefore, some studies showed that working in part- time jobs can increase productivity. Second, governments should provide students with financial aid. Also, they can offer a free education for citizens. Finally, students should learn time management skills, because time management is the key to balance between learning and working. In conclusion, I believe that the financial necessity forces students to work. This problem can be solved through government financial support for students.