Recent advances in technology leads the fact that human workforce is gradually replaced with machinery. What are some problems caused by this trend, and how could they be dealt with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In our current digital era, there has been an ongoing debate about the substitution of employees with equipment. Obtaining this perspective may lead to serious challenges. In this essay, I will examine the problems and the overcomes of this trend. It is predicated that technology will conquer some of our professional and vocational aspects. While this fact is true to some degree, there are still some limitations that need to be addressed. Initially, devices at all levels of qualifications lack human intelligence, which means that they cannot deal with real-time problems. Saying that a robot's system is lagging, it will not fix the issue by itself. Indeed, in this case, human workforces, specialised in programming, should adjust it. Secondly, a large number of machines have a virtual working age, and then they will stop working, which proves that employees cannot be replaced. Moreover, large machines, particularly those in the manufacturing industry, need to be manually inspected by workers, as some might need battery charging. A robot in warehouses, for example, can organise products and distribute them for 12 hours; after that, it will need to be fully charged. Despite these circumstances, governments should impose specific rules regarding the integration of machines and the redistribution of working forces in different sectors. To illustrate, there should not be a complete dependency on atomic machinery. Each agent has a significant role that cannot be denied. For example, assembly lines in manufacturing need the assistance of workers, as they cannot work until they receive instructions from individuals, so as a solution, more workers need to be hired. In conclusion, even though machines have presented a powerful function, we should consider them nothing but tools or aids to complementary productivity. I personally believe that human workforces have their own distinctive features that contribute positively to developing these machinery working processes.