Some people believe that the government should help the unemployed ona weekly basis. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

Some believe that the officials should support individuals who are unemployed by providing pay on a weekly basis. I strongly agree with this point of view as it can be used to survive till they find a position, also, it is a good way to give citizens their cash back. To begin with, many public struggle to find a job after being unemployed, where, government can help them by providing fund on a weekly basis, which can be used for their general household expenses. This could help individuals to keep applying for more jobs without having to stress about financial burden and how to survive in this expensive world. For instance, a state in Canada provided salary for a seven-day period to the unemployed for two months, resulting in, 30% drop in unemployment rate. Apart from this, the country collects taxes from citizens with every paycheck to foster development and improve everyone's life. So, helping community back by providing them with money could be a good way to spend the country's budget. Furthermore, this will also cut the number of migrants who leave the country to find a job, which plays a crucial role in the country's international impression. In conclusion, I completely agree with the point that it is essential for officials to give back to crowd who need it most at their worst time to survive and also for society who plan to leave only to find a position. This is the reason I truly agree with the view.