Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and agas together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals believe, that music brings different cultures, as well as, ages together. I strongly agree to this point and I will explicate my point further in this essay. First and foremost, music is the type of art, that depends less on language, and more on melody and rhythm. There are some globally famous music albums, which though, not understood by individuals of various countries, but are still enjoyed because of the vibe it creates. For example, when an individual visit a new country, and listen to the road music show, although they might not understand it completely, yet they enjoy it because of the environment established, thus dissolving linguistic barriers, and integrating different cultures together. Secondly, music also brings different age groups together as well, since both youngsters and elders can enjoy same types of songs. For example, grandparents usually prefer listening to traditional and old songs, which inculcates interest in children as well to listen to such music. At the same time, when children listen to latest music, grandparents too have fun with them and enjoy it, thus developing a bong between two generations. Conclusively, I strongly believe that music definitely brings people from different culture and age groups together by removing language and age barriers.