Some people believe that politicians have the greatest influences on the world, but other people believe that the scientist have the greatest influences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of view, that the politicians influence the world more than the scientists, however, others debate against this point. In this essay, I will disuss both the views, and will explicate my opinion on this. First and foremost, some folks believe, that scientists have more influence on the world, as they make different inventions and innovations. With the development of technology and other equipments such as cars, etc., they have made our lives more easier. For example, the introduction of mobile phones and other electronic items, has made it possible, to connect different parts of world together. It has been the most important cut to edge discovery, and caused revolution in the modern world, that completely changed the life of people. On the other hand, many believe that it is politicians who effect the world aggravately, because scientists only make discovery, but its government's responsibility to introduce it to the common people. They can also prevent monopolisation of advanced skills, by making certain set of laws, and imposing them on big companies. For example, during corona pandemic, scientist developed vaccines, however, it was the politicians who made it reach to the masses, by making it compulsory for everyone to get vaccinated, and also making it affordable for everyone. Therefore, to conclude, I believe that both scientists and politicians have huge impact on people, however, politicians lead in that, because of the power they withold.