Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give tour own opinion.

Undoubtedly, there is much information that is accessible to everyone, and much is not. While some people think that it is good to share any kind of information, there is also an argument that some information is too important to be shared. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion. On the one hand, Announcing information to others is a great thing. In simple words, such a trend might be a huge turning point in someone's personal or professional life. To exmplify it, becuase of the exposure to a specific kind of information related to their problems, people are able to do or solve things differently. In addition, having information available to anyone can make success achievable. For example, a recent study has pointed out that the accessibility of information significantly helps people succeed in their lives. On the other hand, exposing some information can be dangerous. It is also possible to say that revealing precious sites where gold or diamond are might result in conflicts among people. Moreover, sometimes people may start using some tools or information in a bad way. For instance, the invention of painkillers has been used to ease surgery for patients; however, many people started misusing them as drugs or making harmful substances. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. Although the availability of information has numerous benefits, it also has some drawbacks. In my opinion, a balanced approach, where keeping some risky information that might harm others as well as sharing essential information that benefits others, is the best.