Art is considered an important part of our society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encourged to focus on art rather than other subject.

It has been osberved that art is paramount for our society. Although, art is considered an significant part of our community likewise reflection of its customs. In my view, it is indeed important to children to learn art, but they should not focus on it on expense of other subjects. The foremost reason why art should be taught to children is it increase their creativity level. Art helps youngster to use of their imagination and explore plethora of ways to describe their knowledge and dreams. For instance, music can help children to express their feeling that not possible to express while communicating. Moreover, learning art is beneficial for individauls as they get more deep knowledge about their culture and tradition. It will assit them to connect with their roots. However, art is paramount but it cannot be possible to repalce with academic subjects. Children should need a balanced education with maths, science, biology for their career and real life challanges. For instance, student who are spending their most of the time on arts rather than his studies will get less opportunities in todays competitive era. Instead of priortizing art over other subjects, school will add some classes for art with academic subjects so students can enjoy and learn both of these. In conclusion, teaching art is also important for our society well-being and for preserve our culture. Nevertheless, i do not believe chidlren do more focus on arts rather than learning other currculiam subjects. Balanced approach can be used to determine both of them.