some people say is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Cultural mixity, a very discussed topic of present times that has divided public opinion. This essay will shed light on why I totally agree with this matter. First of all, it helps to teach us tolerance. When we meet with other culture, first things that we notice is the differences between them. Afterwards, we we start to live by differences and with time we accept it, certainly, this cohabitation instills tolerance in us. Secondly, it helps to respect others. When people from different cultures and ages meet together they start to respect each other beacuse of the tolerance that it already taught us. Thirdly, it helps to explore the world. It's no longer requires to visit all around the world to get acquainted with it. It's a reality that when a society contains people from all over the world, this society beacomes a comspoliton society. Last but no the least, it helps to enlarge our horizon of knowledge. Each culture has its own set of knowledge which is completely or partially different from another culture. Thus, when people from different cultures surf between each other, it certainly increases their level of knowledge. In conclusion, I would like to express that mixing with other cultures and people is very useful that renders our life with variance, that teaches us to be agreeable and that enlargens our scope to see the world. I totally accept the notion of bringing people from different culture and age all together.