some people say is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people are of the opinion that the collaboration of people who have different origins and those of different ages is beneficial. Personally, I agree with this point of view, for two main reasons. Firstly, bringing citizens from across the globe together improves their relationship. This is because, via learning customs and traditions of other nations, they start to appreciate them more. For example, my son's school, which educates students from all over the world, annually organises the international week, paving the way for young boys and girls to learn about different cultures. As a result of expanding their horizons regarding different cuisines, music, dances, and craftsmanship, children start to understand more clearly the core values of each other and respect them more. Therefore, such an approach leads to more friendly environment at school, strengthening their friendship. In addition, interacting people of different ages has positive results at work. This is because they can exchange their experience and skills. While older employees can share their professional knowledge, which they have acquired throughout decades, younger workers have enough skills to help them with the cutting-edge technology, which is widely used these days. For instance, in order to help with the treatment of the patients, senior doctors supervise junior doctors, providing them with significant support. In contrast, younger employees help them carry out their responsibilities on computers. In conclusion, I take the view that bringing people of different cultures and age groups together improves their relationship and helps them work more efficiently.