Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some people believe that the radio is better than TV. While it is a commonly held belief that the radio is the best way to get news, there is also an argument that TV is better for this purpose. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, TV provides several benefits, like keeping you updated with the news and, powerful for advertising. In other words, the television is good for education for all ages. For example, you can teach the children through learning programs. In addition, if you feel bored, you can watch a movie, or a show. On the other hand, wireless is more than cheaper than TV. It’s portable, people can listen while driving,working, or exercising. Moreover, this small device is good for quick and urgent information. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I believe that television is greater than the telephony; you will spend more money for one device with a lot of pros.