Some people think that it is worth researching different minerals ( coal, diamonds, copper, uranium, … ) in space. Others, however, disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion. [664]

Learning about other planets and what they consist of can affect our lives in many ways. Furthermore, humans have always wanted to explore the vast universe, and this chance can potentially make it more profitable. As a result, I can say that this work is worth doing and should be considered to be done sooner. Although travelling to other places in space can be troublesome, it can help humankind get to know its surroundings better. With new technology tools like state-of-the-art satellites and spacecraft, looking through the enormous void is now much more convenient. This can help find valuable materials with ease. Discovering the so-called stones, including rare ones, could have an impact on scientists' research procedures. Additionally, unknown minerals can be in the process, which can be gathered for more observations in case they have benefits for the Earth's residents. Secondly, this can be helpful if a chemical compound is in short supply on Earth. For example, gold and diamonds are so expensive, and it is due to the fact that they are rare compared to other stones. Consequently, by finding more of their resource and transferring them, the problem of the shortage will be solved. Thus, this will lower their price and make them more affordable. Overall, finding more about the outer world can alter our view and will possibly solve some of our problems. Nevertheless, it can have consequences, but that can not stop this from happening because I think that the weight of its advantages is heavier than its detriments. And so, I believe this can help people in many ways.