Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visits culture and tourist attractions. To what extent, do you agree or disagree

In recent, traveling is not a difficult thing for people. In that result, people can go around anywhere. However,too much foreign vistors will bring more disavantages than locals when they visit culture and tourist attractions. I agree that. In fact of all, foreign visitors will not know more local cultures than locals. For instance, if you go to Japan.You will discover that their recycle culture are very difficult to follow. It is hard to put your rubbishes to right recycle box. However, if you are locals, that is easy to follow the recycle stype. Since you have learned the recycle system when you start your school life. So in that case foreign visitors should be changed more because they got fine. Then, foreign visitors use different money. They do not have ideals for how much they should pay. For example, some mainlands visit in Hong Kong. They do not know how much coats they can buy a bottle of water. So some shop will increase the piece at tourist attractions to earn more money. But if you were locals, you have full of experiences at shopping and have variety of ways to buy a discount product.That will cheaper than foreign visitors brought. In the end, i agree that foreign visitors should be changed more than locals not only as locals know more their culture but also locals have more ways to find discount. However, foreign visitors can save their money like locals if they do more research.