Nowadays, many children are overweight and unhealthy. This problem is becoming very serious in many countries. Give the reasons for this and give the solutions to fix this problem.

Nowadays, many children are overweight and unhealthy. This problem is becoming very serious in many countries. There are some reasons for this and also some solutions that can help. One of the main reasons is unhealthy food. Children today eat too much fast food, sweets, and soft drinks. These foods have a lot of sugar, fat, and oil which make them gain weight quickly. Another reason is that children spend too much time on phones, computers, and television. They play video games or watch movies instead of playing outside. Because of this, they do not do enough exercise. Also, some parents are busy and cannot cook healthy food or encourage their children to be active. There are some solutions to this issue. First, schools should teach children about healthy eating and exercise. They can also give healthy meals in the cafeteria instead of junk food. Second, parents should control the time children spend on screens and encourage them to play sports or walk in the park. Families can also cook more vegetables and fruits at home to make a balanced diet. Finally, the government can make rules to reduce advertisements for fast food that target young people. In conclusion, children today are unhealthy mainly because of poor diet and lack of physical activity. However, with the help of schools, parents, and governments, this problem can be reduced. If everyone works together, children can grow up healthy and strong.