Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people’s life. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

in the beginning iam going to write about governments and where should they spend their money on, of course i agree that governments spend money on art because there are curtain types of art deserve spending money on, but i disagree about spending a lot of money on art, because there are many things more important than art, like the homeless people we must focus on them, iam not saying giving them money without any reason, but we should provide them houses and jops, this should be part of us, humanity is more important than any thing else, people have needs like jops to afford food, and shelter to find place to sleep, i believe that governments should spend more money on building hospitals and shelters for those who can't provide themselves this kind of stuff, in conclusion, art is important thing in our community and its important thing to spend money on, but there is more important things in our lives specially on this time