some people believe that it is the best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a debate over who is responsible for encouraging children to follow healthy diet. While some saying to take healthy diet at school is the best option for children, others arguing that it is primarily the role of parents to teach children how to maintain a healthy diet.I believe that parents should be more responsible to teach their children as children are more present in front of their parents. Schools are perfectly positioned to encourage healthy eating habits as part of their broader educational mission. Mostly children spend a large portion of their day at school. School should promote breaks which children can spend their times to follow healthy diet and it is crusial that to remove junk food, instead salads, vegetable options and this sort of nutritional meals should be offered and this environment helps to build healthy diet. Moreover, the children should be controlled by under the supervision of their teachers. When it comes to parents, parents play a important role in upbiringing and children spend their times in front of their parents.It is a fact that every children are crazy about eating chocolate and snaces, so parents should control what they are eating, due to these kind of snakes can affect negatively for their health and may cause tooth loss.If they regularly prepare wholesome meals and involve children in meal preparation, kids are more likely to develop these habits from a young age. In my opinion, schools are more responsible for their study istead of their healthy diet. It does not mean that schools should sold the unfresh dishes, it means they should only focus on their studies, because parents sends their children to get some knowledge. In conclusion, both parents and schools have important roles in promoting healthy eating. Every spaces like home and school have their own responsibilities. Parents should be at the forefront of teaching healthy dietary habits, supported by the school system.