The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

Tourism is one of the most important factors to be taught new languages in the globe. It is thought by some individuals that the cultivation of tourism will affect to English becoming the main language to be talked in worldwide. This essay will suggest the advantages which provide both to communicate easily and to boost economic growth, whilst there is an disadvantage which cause the absence of cultural wealth. The main benefit of using one language is to start communication effectively. The reason is that people who can be employers and employees can overcome a group of critical issues quickly on the condition that they know the same language. In addition, knowing only a single language leads economic growth for countries because many companies which are different countries have a lot of contracts to work together. Import and export processes can be exemplified. Two vital statements need civilians to speak almost whole workday each other, and when they exploit one language, the verbal process can be handled simply. In spite of the favourable impacts, there is an major drawback which loss of cultural differences since every language has varied improvement aspects. These are historical, related to make trade and the public conversations, and the properties gain languages a numerous number of proverbs, idioms and emotions. When people talk each other in one language, they will lose the wealths and everyone will resemble a standard person. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that a single language brings a group of positive sides which sets communication and increases eceonomic increasement, there is a crucial negative side which lacks of cultural diversity.