Nowadays there is a rapid increase of rubbish amounts all arounf the world . What are the causes and solutions of this problem .

Although knowing about increasing the world's air pollution and harmful events for enviroment, human activities are being more and more harmful for environment. This essay will examine the main causes of rapid incrase of rubbis amounts all around the world and possible solutions to the problem. The two main causes of pollution problem are uncontrolled population growth and existing of numerous unconscious people. Nowadays, everybody realizes that world's population is getting more higher. Related to population growth, amount of trash is remarkably increasing from day to day. Since this world has capacity for ensuring a proper life for human beings and also other living forms, by rising world's population we get more limited life. Also, number of conscious people are being a minority from being majority of society. Therefore, there are more unconscious people who does not use any recycle vehicles and removes their trash from their home into environment. On the other hand, there are two possible solutions to this problem are promoting people's awareness and following punishment procedures. Firstly, if we had more unconcious people, we have to promote their awareness for saving planet from pollution. For instance, in streets, there should be more warning signs and also commercial tabelas. Also, there should be a subject on schools. Moreover, after these situations are not being followed by society, there should be extra application for people. This extra application includes penaltization procedures. Although conveying message to people by many ways is not successful, people should be obeying these rules by laws. If one who do not follow procedures, it should be penaltized by paying money or even going to jail. To conclude, people's activities are causing for rapid increase of rubbish amounts all around the world. However, we can significantly enlight people and also make them obligation for obeying rules about these problems.