Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Parenting is one of the most crucial responsibilities in society. Some people believe that every parent should attend formal courses. I contend that the benefits will outweigh the drawbacks and the reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, these parenting courses typically give clear guidance for new parents. Toddlers’ growth occurs only once, ensuring they have access to well-rounded development should be the priority, thereby enhancing the quality of parenting. For instance, every year the Taiwanese government offers formal parenting classes at community colleges, enabling parents to attend these classes with their children to the classes after their busy schedule. Moreover, in the class, professional instructors are available to offer immediate guidance and answer questions. Ultimately, parents have basic accurate knowledge for parenting. Secondly, another advantage of mandatory parental attendance is that these courses help minimize potential risks of a child being overlooked, abused, or impropriety raising. Additionally, at present, most of households are consist of nuclear families. Without appropriate parenting, children’s mental and physical well-being may be negatively impacted. Take Taiwan as an example, the press occasionally reports the cases about some teenager’s inadequate behaviors due to adults neglect them, subsequently disrupting the learning environment for classmates and teachers. As a result, the most crucial aspect of educating children is that parents are equipped with fundamental parenting knowledge. In conclusion, although there are various ways for rising infants. Judging from the points elaborated above the previous paragraphs, I would like to reiterate my standpoint that parents should join the mandatory childcare courses to prepare themselves with fundamental parenting information.