Some people say governments should build sports facilities for professional athletes. Others believe that such facilities should be open to everyone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a group of individuals who believes that gyms should be built for trained sportsmen by authorities, while others argue that these places should be available for every citizens. I believe sport buildings should be open for only professionals. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Training facilities should be achievable for all people, because there are some people who are talented in those areas, but have never tried it before. This can give them a chance to discover their athletic skills. For example, most famous basketball player, Kobe Bryant, joined the public sports hall, and one athlete saw the potential on him, and encourged in him. As a result he become one of the most talented player all over the world. However, I believe authorities should only consider qualified people on that matter. I think these building should only be available for the people who have been training in all their lives. Because citizens who are not capable to do some sports can hurt themselves by using special equipments. According to study, published in 2022, reveals that cause of most leg injuries is unproper using of the sport tools. In conclusion, although such facilities can nurture the potential of talented individuals, they also carry the risk of causing preventable physical harm.