Precautions is better than cure. researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measure. To what extent do you agree?

Rather than trying to find a cure, being careful and not getting that disease is more convenient in economic ways. This essay strongly agrees with this suggestion because, If government distrubute their budget to precautions it would be beneficial for both public health and health industry itself. The primary reason for prioritizing prevention is its profound economic benefit. Treating heart disases and cronical disorders can cost more expensive compared to not to getting sick. Take a healthy adult, he/she is most likely to be more productive than a sick person, that also means it can contribute to the nation's finance much more than a person who is ill. For instance, government can use their money to support local and free sports activities and call centers for quit smoking and alcohol. This would be more sustainable in both economic and welfare ways. Moreover, preventive measures are fundamentally more effective and humane than seeking cures. Without all the insurance and hospital expenses- these are also great costs for government -, If governments would motivate people to live healthy and incentieve it, that makes the community more happy and peaceful. By that solution, people may gain healthy habbits and minimize the risk of having diseases.Think about a country, where people taking their supplements, doing phsyical activities, and socialize without bad habbits such as smoking and drinking; they would not only be healthy people they also become peaceful and cheerful. In conclusion, politicians should invest in preventions if they want to maximize the benefits from the money they spend. It is not only beneficial for governement's budget but also people's wellnes. Ans it appears to be a win-win situation at the end of the day.