In many countries there is a widening gap between the rich and the poor. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In numerous nations, there is a huge imbalance between wealthy and poor citizens. This essay believes that main reason is that government treat poor unequally. This can be prevented by taxing both according to their income level, and investigate financial frauds. It is a common knowledge that In big states, authorities tend to put higher taxes on the low income families causing them financial burden but on the other hand there are many loopholes for billionaires to avoid it. As a result, It creates complaints by the taxpayers. For instance, in Great Britian, the public often protest in front of Buckingham Palace to show their issue with the regulation. One of the main solution is to revise the tax system and audit it. By preventing tax frauds by wealth men, profit of the state can be increase, and this money can be used for free schools and hospitals for the ones who struggle financially. Another solution is decreasing the number of taxes on citizens who struggles financially. For example, In UAE, people are free from income tax, and poverty level is the lowest among Middle East countries. In conclusion, government can minimise the difference between rich and poor by making new tax laws and detecting illegal finance activities.