Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Life is changing nowadays. The school is not the only source of learning. That’s way several people fail in the school but end up being win. This essay needs my opinion to discuss that case, and gives example of what is the most important of being success in the life. Learning is something initial in the life. Not only for getting certificates, but also for jobs opportunities in the future. In my opinion, I see that students must have the full right to join schools and learn. That rule agreed in most of the countries. Some people fail in school, because of different causes. First, schooling depends on limited and counted subjects. In the other hand, life gives humans more experiences. In addition, self-learning is much more effective than college topics. There are several factors to succeed in life. First, being a good listener is a very recommended skill. Second, being patient all the way. Third, keep trying. Fourth, students must have healthy relationships. Fifth, people must have a good communication with God. Last and not least, doing sports, having healthy food, getting minerals and supplement will helps a lot to become a great person. In conclusion, now and again, humanity drop in school, but their actual life being great. It is not only about schools or universities, but also alternatives elements in general. There are several agents that related to success in their journey.