Many young people today leave their parents’ homes in rural areas to study or work in big cities. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays parents desire to give extraordinary knowledge for their children. For this decision, young people leave their parent-house to far areas for studying or working in big cities. Surely, there are both pros and cons to live alone without having someone, but I believe disadvantageous outweigh advantages. One of the main positive or purpose of leaving house is that young humanity would not do parent’s mandatory rules. This is to say to get freedom. For instance in a survey conducted by a psychologists in the USA, 70% of adults do not let their kids to have a midnight parties, sleep late or alter their choices for every action. Moreover, if young people left their parent’s apartment for studying or attending job. They can do assignment for getting the finance without having a requirement from parents. Individual life for branch of knowledge or occupation plays vital role for earning money Meanwhile, young population forced to study or assign with biting the bullet. They tend to work on project because finance plays role for paying the bills of the accommodation or spend half of money for a fun with friends. In addition, brain cannot provide all hard adaptations and it sets up stress,depression and destroy mental health. Working or studying at empty house without having cozy atmosphere with clothe membership give emotion as feeling under the blue,because kid accustomed for ready meal and the conversations with his father and mother. For example, recent studies of Esenov mental-psychology have demonstrated that young people complain about living alone, although, leaving for a long period alone keep young population to be introvert and they do not convey with others. Surrounded by immense pressure in the city affects them mentally. Another major disadvantage is subordinate yourself for working, because they need cash to pay electricity,water consuming and gas usage. In conclusion, leaving the parent house gives the young people more alter opportunities for adult life and experiments to know how is this to live alone and study far away from where you were born. At present young people who live longer phase alone have faced to music