Some people say that governments should pay for public health care and education, while others say that it is not governments’ responsibility. Please discuss both views and give your opinion.

People often say that the government should pay for welfare states such as health care and education. However, both an important factors for the nation. In this essay, both viewpoints will be outlined before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, the key to consider is citizens should pay taxes every month so this amount is for managing and allocating to welfare and others. In my opinion, it is the government's responsibility to pay based on essential factors of society like, the learning system and health care system these two can make large profits for countries. For instance, if schools or universities have the best quality it will make the biggest foreigners want to learn in the countries and it can cost them more expensive than native students like in Canada the public school is free for native children but international students have to pay in highest price. Also hospitals everyone needs to access great health services because it affects their lives They will come to the countries without concerns as in Thailand many private hospitals have income from foreigners rather than citizens in the country. On the other hand, numerous reasons there are the government has to control it and several issues are waiting solved by them. Although, treatment and teaching have an impact on everyone countries on are large scales the government have to handle all of it so problems come in every year. For example, pollution issues and the environment that increased every recent year. Therefore the states have to contribute their money to those matters first before they become out of control. To sum up, it is a fact that well-being and school are important and can have many benefits for the country but it has to make a good plan but if the government can do it well it will make a lot of taxes and profits to improve the countries.