In recent years, the number of crimes committed by teenager in major cities throughout the world is increasing . Discuss this issue . Give reasons and suggest some solution.

Learning that the number of crimes commited by teenager in major cities throughtout the world is incresing in recent years. This issue undoutedly has become a global concen. This essay will discuss about this phenomenon and give you some constuctive solution. The first thing we should discuss is the causes.As far as I am concerned,one of the reasons is the development of the society.As the times become more and more morden, while some of the industry get a fabulous progress,there are also someone is face to the poverty and lacks of jobs,which is included the teenager and their parents. For example,when they met some troubles such as the lifes and health,they did not have enough money to support them.It gradually forms a uncertain stress to them and pushes them towards crime. The second reason is the technology.In recent year,technology has become more and more mature and popular.It will undoutedly attract some teenagers to touch with and immerse in it.So that it will largely increase the opportunities for them to learn some negative imformations,lose control and dipping in to the track. So,how can we solve this prblem?The details are listed as follows.What deserves laying stress on is that, teenagers will hugely be impacted on parents and environment.It is necessary for their parents to give them some positive instructions. In addition,do not pass more nagetive mind such as poverty to their children,in order to avoid their crime. Moreover,increasing the education about the moral and law in school,forming a better atomosphere for teenager.For themselves, It is essential for them to enrich their school life and extra activities to abstract their attention and cultivate their physical and mental health All in all,the phenomenon of teenager crime is a eye-catching issue. All the community ought to gather their strength to overcome this challenge together to form a better society!