Some people believe that it is the best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a debate over who is responsible for teaching the youngest about a healthy lifestyle, with some saying school ought to take care to educate children eat nutrition, others argue that parents might impact more to teach their children get knowlage about balanced diet. In my opinion, parents may maintain a healthy lifestyle. At school, young people with their peers could focus more seriously. Parents play an important role in their children life. It is commonly obvious that children tend to emulate parents more closely. Todays youngest gets higher addicted to jang foods. If parents give more knowledge to them, they will deal with this big issue. For instance, to contribute a healthy life from a young age, parents could promote it just making lunch boxes for school or making dinner together every day. Therefore,it is essential for parents to educate their children about proper nutrition from an early age. While parents want control of what their children eat, they spend much time at school. Hence, schools should take responsibility for it. Educational institutions can teach children the importance of a balanced diet and a lifelong healthy diet. For example, school may sell only healthy meals and encourage them to eat more nutrition. Thus, education learning centers may support youth in various ways, even better than mum and dad. Although parents may encourage them to live a healthy way, at school with their classmates and friends, they could be more effective.