Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possibl. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that some people consider early education is good for children, while other consider education after 7 years is the best for thr child. This essay completely agree withe the statament for early school, first teaching them young is better for their brain and lead them to discover what they like in early age. On the one hand, some people discover teach the child young is good for the braing to procses better. This because the brain is growing with the iformation that given and it is easy to get and understand so quickly. For example, Oxford University, shows that most infromation to be hold for the long period is when the person learn it from yong age. Therefore, many people consider taching thier childern in young age for the benefits of a lot of experinece. On the other hand, discovering what you like in young age will help you understand yourself better and be aware of the world around you. Moreover, not all the people understand the vauale of doing what you like and there people never discover what they want untill late age. For instance, a recent study illustrate that many people lived happy because they know what they love to do without too much of a pressure on many levels. In conclusion, in my obinion, the benefit outweigh the drawback. Although not many people prefer to teach their children young they still do it without much of thinking or tried to help their children take the best way.