Examine the advantages and disadvantages of working from home. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays we are seeing that, studying at home got more common and useful than studying in an office or a place that belongs to the company.It contains some pros and cons. The humanity is influenced by this working style that it makes them more comfortable,relaxed and a place that you cant gain any stress.But in contrust you are getting rid of your group that you used to study with and the socializing skills you have. However, another thing is that you are connected to your family and you will not leave your house. In addition it will cause to clean the air pollution by not using the veichles. Its one of the most talked issue in the entire world so it will be versatile for that concern. In the other hand there is no possibility to get any raise because you are not followed by your boss. And it can be hard for connecting to documents,files or needed materials for the bussiness.Another drawback for working at home is the possible distractions that you have to handle while studying. Because of the virus since 2019 it influenced by a society and spread all over the world. Many companies and schools adopted studying or working from home as a solution to keep their employees and students safe. Even though the pandemic is not as strong as before, this working style still continues today and it has become a part of modern life. To sum up, studying or working at home has both positive and negative sides. On one hand, it provides comfort, safety, family connection, and even environmental benefits. On the other hand, it limits social skills, career opportunities, and focus. In the future, the best solution might be to create a balance between office and home working, so that people can enjoy the advantages of both worlds while reducing the disadvantages.