Children today spend too much time on electronic devices such as smartphones and computers. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many youngsters shown their excessiveness in smartphones and computers. This condition will lead numerous disanvantages for them in the future. Based on this issue, I strongly agree they should reduce the screen times and construct a healhy and balanced lifestyles. Firstly, a cellphone screens unleashed a dangerous radiation for human sight. Human eyes unable to tollerate the UV (Ultra Violet) in a long period of time. Although the manufacturer claimed their technology will be able to handle the UV radiations, it still emit a harmful radiation. For Example, In Indonesia, there are some childrens lose their sight because of an extreme mobile phone usages. Secondly, youth people will experiencing a massive mental and physical disorder due to over stimulations on a screen time. Based health annual report in Indonesia, 2 from 5 youngster facing a mental health and motoric issues for playing video games in computers. Thus, some minors in major city in Singapore get paralyzed after playing video games along weekends. Present - day technologies has a huge advantages for society, however it will harm the children in mental and physical aspects. The authorities should create a regulation and parents should more active to protecting their children from the excesiveness of the electronic devices.