Nowadays in some countries children are given fewer responsibilities compared to the past. Some people believe it is a positive development while other argue otherwise. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Children in different countries are given fewer responsibilities compared tothe past. some people think it is a positive develpoment because the children can get a happier childhood which is good for their growh. However, some people think that it may effect the development for thechildren as they have less chance to develop their personal skills. Children nowadays get more knowledge to take care by themselves since they got commom sense from school and also the selfmenagement skills. That let help children stay in a comfortable enviornment to study and grow up. Howevere, children in the pass get not enough resources and if they need to maintain thier life or chang the better living enviornment, they must make it by themselves by doing many hand works like farming. Although they can also grow up for doing those hand works, it maybe a bit monotous that they can only know one single skill in their life. As there are enough support from the families for the children nowadays, every children get a chace to learn from schools. Besides learning the academic knowlege, they can aslo learn the social communication skills from doing group project, getting more talent from different subject such as chemistry, physical education and art. Those opportunities were given by the Government or school and student can get it easily. That's why some people will think that children will waste the chance and take it for nothing. But at least they got development for their whole person and virously. In conclusion, although children getting everything nowadays easily, it will not reduce the responsibilities to them. They need to learn selfcontrolling, time management and making many choice during they growth. It is also a big lesson in our life. We should be more openminded and excecpt the changing. Making good use of technology to improve ourselve and make the better living environment ourselves.