Some people think that the best way to solve the problem of air pollution in cities is to increase the cost of vehicle fuel. others think that different measure should be taken. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today`s fast-paced world, everyone think that the increased vehicle fuel cost is the solution of air pollution in cities, while others believe that the different steps should be taken. In my opinion, improve fuel cost may apply everywhere in the state and may incrsease expensiveness, so others rules should be more beneficial. To begin with, people think that improve fuel cost may lead to redcution of air pollution in large cities. Due to this, improvement in cost of gas may apply towards all the state, including countryside, these may unfair for people living in green areas. Moreover, this decisions may create negative impact, tansportation cost of goods may increase, this can result into dearness of food and other products. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which says increase fuel cost can improve the cost of daily needs, because of transportation cost goes high, and impact very little on air pollution. On the other hand, some humans believe that different steps should be taken to improve air quality. Aa a result, the government may reduce taxes on electrocnic vehicles and encourage people to by more EV, the reduce the fuel demand, pollution and help to improve air standards. Ministry also help citizens to use more solar energy to charge the vehicles and for domestic uses. Furthermore, the authorities may apply even odd method for cars to reduce emission in cities. in addition, government can create rules for industries and hotels in order to reduce their emission. For instance, there was an article in the Times of India which mentioned vehicle emits only 20% of carbon dioxide in air, while industries create more around 60%, so the ministry may apply rules to them for create better environment. In conclusion, if cost of petrol increase then the transportation cost can go up, so it leads to expensivness, i am convinced that the government should take action on factories and may encourage people to use EV and solar energy sorces.