In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benifits if society has more eldery people .To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages.

In the majority of the countries, people have more longer life extension before they used to have. As a result of this, people are thinking in two ways which include both negative and positive. Some people think that it is huge danger for managing, whereas some people have opinion that there are beneficial things for society. I believe that disadvantages of this issue outweigh the advantages and this essay will be talking about these disadvantages and advantages. Firstly, it is admitted that there are some advantages. Living longer means possessing more older people in society. Therefore, society has many experienced and wise people to educate and improve theirselves or any studies. For instance, living longer causes that many professors can have studies and researches in their leads. These kind of issues ensures people are more educated and conscious. However, working with many old people for long time makes an obstacle for many young people. As a result of this, society will not have more educated people and explore young people's potential. Secondly, there are also some disadvantages that makes huge concerns about the future. Living longer also means significant population growth. As we all know, world's resources are limited and not available forever. By this reason, world's society will not have places for newborns. For example, people will have restrict place and food resources that results obtaining unhealthy public. Moreover, governments will be in trouble for ensuring people proper life. To conclude, altough living longer means very positive way by possesing elder peoples for benefit of our society, i believe that disadvantage of having limited resources and worse life conditions outweigh advantages.