Some people believe that it is best to encourage children to have healty diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have healty diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is debate over who is responsible to motivate a child to follow healthy diet, with some saying teachers should encourage them others arguing it is a main responsibility of a parent. In my opinion, while teachers are great influencers, mothers ought to organise healthy eat opportunities. Educators should stimulate students to eat healthy foods. Because students spend their most of the time at school, which requires have breakfast and lunch at that place. In order to achieve this, in the canteen of the schools have to provide beneficial meals instead of junk foods or snacks for children. Therefore, healthy eating of students will be more efficient in their studies. Parents are main characters, who are responsible for nutritious eating of their children. As it mainly important activity in minors life to grow healthy. If mothers prepare balanced food to their child from their childhood, healthful food in their lifestyle will develop as a habit. Thus, the role parents are considerably vital in the physical health of children. To sum up, some thinks tutor need to encourage students to healthy diet, while others says that parents are much more responsible in mindful eating of children. Although, mothers are mainly responsible for the balanced diet of children.