Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some experiences seem unbearable at the time when we go through, however, it turns out to be a great lesson that we should learn. While, it is not to possible to understand and tolerate every time, I totally agree with this statement. Life is not stable and it serves always some difficulties. Sometimes facing with them is not an easy job. At these times, we focuse on the challenge and put on a lot of effort to tackle. The solutions that have been found for it, leads to create another solution for different problems. Therefore, it is true to say that facing with challenges mostly give us life time experiences. For example, I have been defrauded when I had my first online shop. It was a horrible experince because i have lost so much money, however, this made me conscientious about fraud and i have not had such an experince again. I believe, facing some challenges and getting lessons from them is the life itself. People who have suffered a disease before gets a lesson about the importance of taking care of themselves or individuals who had an accident, be more carefull when they are in traffic. According to these examples, difficulties make us well-prepared and consciencous. In conclusion, difficulties are not only horrible things we have to go through but also life time experiences and equipments for fighting with another one. Therefore, we should accept and continue instead of focusing on the hardness.