In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a prediction on a sunset in paper-based reading source usage in the foreseen future based on their buying patterns. I strongly agree with this assumption since printed documents impose not only financial but also environmental costs to us. Relying on physical sources is an income-wasting approach for achieving data and knowledge. We live in digital era that every desired knowledge resource can be accessable with strinking fewer cost, without need to inperson shop and its specific transportation caosts, and capability of storage millions of sources in the most systemize and convenient shape with out need to bookcases or huge rooms, just in a tiny piece of digital storage and nations tend to rely on this cheapest and most strightforward method to achieving knowledge and data. Relying on digital sources also supports our planet's resources more sustainably, and nowadays people are environmentally conscious and sustainability boundaries tend to be a rule for many industries. Production process of tangible documents depends on resource extraction and carbon emission, also, they offer a lot of paper waste, and all is happening at the expense of destroying our environment. To be clear, publishing a 300-page book is associated with about 7.5 kg CO₂ emitted, around 300 litres of water used and contributes to deforestation and chemical pollution. So it is obvious that such environmentally harmful approach will be disappreared in foreseen future. To sum up, relying on printed documents is a financially expensive and environmentally harmful method for achieving data and knowledge, and conscious individuals won't allow it to continue.