advanthegs and disadvantages of paid work for children

There is no denying the fact that early work encourages children to gain life experience. While it is a commonly held belief that it has many drawbacks on both young generation and societies, there is an argument that it has positive impacts on children. This essay will analyze both the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. On one hand, working early has a pivotal role in children live. In other words, it contributes to building self-reliance and personality growth. Moreover, children can get financial independence through paid work, and bring greater success in the future lives. Thus, the government and all labor authorities should offer laws to protect children rights. On the contrary, family and school have a significant role across this issue, such as teach them about the benefits for paid work. For example, the childhood work system in China, which brings many advantages for the population and alleviates households economic pressures On the other hand, the early working may cause some risks, especially among children and young adults. It is also possible to say that some social complications around the world are occurring due to this trend. As a result, some children fell in drugs because a lack of parental oversight. Furthermore, the crime rates are increasing in some nations due to the spread of children everywhere, and they are willing to do anything to receive the money. For instance, some violent cases happened in African countries against children who were embracing this idea. In conclusion, there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to consider that the governments should provide all possibilities to protect children.