In many countries, people wear more western-style clothes (suits and jeans) than their traditional clothes. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In many countries, people like to wear other traditional clothes such as jeans or suits. Some people argue that, it is negative development for countries, but other believe that, it is positive outcome for countries. I will explain both points before reaching conclusion. First of all, the world are smaller day by day. People are easily get touch with other countries tradition like wearing clothes, eating food and many more. It is positive to their country's economic, because companies will transfer their stuff from one country to another country, which lead to make money including transport, labour Coast and many more. On the other hand, it can drawback economic for countries as well. If people will wearing clothes from different countries and do not buy clothes from their local shop keeper and they will close their shops and unemployment increase for those people who stiched local clothes. In conclusion, it is fine to wear other countries clothes, but always keep touch with your own country too.