Government should spend money on railways rather than road.

These days, transportation has become a lifeline for many people because the transportation system has made traveling easier than the past.Some individuals believe that the administration should invest assets in the constructions of railways instead of highways. I completely disagree, and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First of all, many people use roads for moving from one place to another. By this, I mean that in this advanced era, everyone has their own vehicle. Humans use their convenience for transportation. If the public uses their own mode of transport they reach their destination in a timely manner instead of using public transport like trains. Another reason why I disagree is that if the government utilizes money on lane construction as compared to railways, inhabitants can save their time. For example, by constructing different tracks, people can use multiple routes rather than a typical railway infrastructure. Additionally, highway construction helps people in the mode of transportation. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that authorities must spend finances on highway construction rather than on railroad construction.I believe that the government should spend expenditures on road construction rather than railways. Personally, I think that by constructing roads life has become easy.