Some people believe that technology has improved our lives, while others think it has caused more problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over how technology can impact the lifestyles of people, with some saying that it makes people's lives easier, while others argue that technology leads to various dangers. In my opinion, while technologies have some negative sides, their development can create better outcomes in some sectors. To begin with, technology is undeniable significant to our lives as they make the distance close, as well as some technological devices can save time by making our duties easier. With the regular usage or application of digital devices, many both miner and measure chores are done rapidly in short period. To take an example in medicine, serious illnesses are diagnosed much earlier and more accurately with the wide usage of technological tools, it leads to feasible recoveries in an unexpectedly quick phrase. Therefore, humanity can get huge benefits with the advancement of varied technologies and their regular application. On the other hand, although technology has many benefits, it also creates various problems related to our lives.Constant usage of technology has negative influence on people's health as well. For instance, light and radiation emitted from technology causes neurological diseases, and this may also make people aggressive while they are living in their virtual life. Although different devices can mainly be helping assistants during working, they may also indirectly cause detrimental impacts on our bodies. In conclusion, an evolving society and the government depend on technology. If new technology is created, the world will develop. Living comforts increase, and all society will be happy. More people can spend more time on themselves if they delegate their tasks to technology.