Some people believe that it is best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet. Discass both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over who should teach children to follow a healthy eating routine to children. Some argue that teachers ought to teach the students to choose more beneficial foods, others argue that parents play a crucial role in this process. As we know, children spend the majority of their time in school. Such as their educators can give enough information about foods, which types of it useful and harmful. For example, how impact to our health all that they eat. Thus, perhaps they start to consume just low-calorie foods. However, on a regular basis, parents show them not only how to behave also, what to choose to eat. For instance, children can easily acquire this habit if the adults make the light meal with decorations for breakfast or dinner since their children were infants. Additionally, they should give facts about the benefits of this kind of eating. As, it helps to strengthen their immune system. Through this, they can achieve their goals. As a result, youngsters basically gain this habit from their father or mother, such it is considered a more effective way.