In many countries large amounts of foods are wasted. Why do you think people waste food in this way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, colossal amounts of foods are wasted across the globe. This essay will discuss my views about people wasting foods and precautions we can do to reduce the amount of food thrown away. To begin with, many people throw away their food and waste it. This trend has more than one reasons. Firstly, loads of people that eat outside often can not finish their foods or beverages. Because they see the remaining food as a burden to carry they just lavish it away. Secondly, only a handful of food chains give away their remaining food to those in need or animals. Others, who throw away the remaining food, usually do it so that the customers do not eat old food. Thus, wasting food happens everyday and in great amounts because of customer service and laziness. In addition, we may not prevent nutriments being lavished but it can reduce it. For instance, governments could legistate a fine if food chains throw away their food instead of giving it to homeless people or our animal friends. Furthermore, people might be educated about this topic and its importance. Lastly, designing special packages to store remaining fares would help individuals with carrying the remainings. In my opinion, hunger is a global problem that we cannot forget. To prevent it both the government and the people must work together. Thus, hunger can be prevented. In conclusion, waste of daily bread is a significant problem of our era especially when nearly a billion human being suffer from hunger. In order to solve this we may design packages for easy carrying, governments should legistate and humans must be educated.