it is important for people to take risks in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

Some people have different views about how necessary it is for people to take risks in both professional lives and personal lives. While some people think that taking risks is very important for our life, others keep in mind that we should not take risks in our life because who knows what will happen. I am a person who believes that everything always has their positive side and negative side. However, in this situation, I think there are more benefits of taking risks than the disadvantages. Nowadays, there are so many benefits of throwing the dice. Firstly, it increases our chances of success. In professional lives, people, who dare to take a risk in their work, such as their bravery to start up a new company or they move out of their long term company, will have more opportunity to become successful than the person who is scared to change their current life. For example, Tesla whom we know is a founder of one of the biggest companies in the transformation industry. To have this day, he had to take a lot of risks like dropping out of Harvard university to chase his dream, although he did not know what would happen after he left school. In personal lives, people who would love to throw the dice, will have more chances to try a lot of new things. For instance, people who venture out of their comfort zone or move to a new city, will have more chances to try something new like making more friends, trying new cuisine. Furthermore, they can learn some useful life skills which might help them in dangerous situations. Secondly, taking risks can help people gain more confidence. Both in business lives or private lives, when we ready to face with huge challenge such as present a contract for a costumer, solving a problem, or maybe it is just bravery talking to a new friends, we can not only have more experiences for our future life but also can go through our afraid zone that is prevent us from our confidence. For example, in the NY news, they show us some interviews about how people recover or gain their confidence and are surprised that 80% of people said that they always need to take some risks to gain their confidence. In conclusion, in our current life when the world is more and more developed, we can deny that taking risks is helping people to have a better life. Moreover, it also helps them to improve their skill which can make them become a better person.