Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there has been a widespread discussion regarding the issue of weather sharing every information freely or not. Some people claim that sharing every important information, including scientific research, business and the academic world, while others hold a view that some precious information should not be shared easily. In this essay, both side argument will be analyzed. On the one hand, those who support sharing information freely have valid points. One of the main reason is that every people should have right equally know every essential intelligence, not only shared with governments or authority. If it helps human growth, it is necessary that every citizen should know. For example, when a virus like COVID-19 appear, government should not hide the news, it should be shared freely for others to prepared perfectly. This shows that sharing information freely sometimes, might save human life. On the other hand, proponents of limit sharing information also have their own justification. First and foremost, not every information is suitable to share. For instance, some information in business like trade secret should be block because of individuals privacy. Some have to be protect, instead of sharing every including individual’s information. In conclusion, although there are different views on sharing information, I am convinced that we should find a balance approach. The reason mention above, we should share information that involves human progress, and protect individuals information to protect privacy. It is essential that we consider these factors carefully when dealing with this issue.