Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have water supply that is provided free of charge. D o you agree or disagree?

Providing water supply is a human right. Therefore, individuals should have water accessed for every home free of charges. This essay agrees with this statement because water is a human right and it is a natural resource. Having water is a human right because it is a necessity to survive, so individuals need free access to ensure fairness. First, water service needs to be free of charges because it is needed for individuals ' basic necesities like drinking, bathing or cooking. Also, it is a human right becuase health depends on water access to prevent many diseases and keep the ornagism functioning. For instance, the human body is about 70 per cent of water and it helps to regulated temparature and maintain organs functiion. Another reason is tha water is a natural resource existing on rivers, lake or underground to benefit people and this is not man-made. Since water belongs to nature, it should be distribuited to individuals free of charge. Furtheremore,charging high prices for water makes poor community vulnerable, and this might violate their right to survive. For example, according to "The United Nations in 2010, that declared free access to water as a basci human right." To conclude, water is a gift from nature and it is considered a human right because all humans beings depend on it to survive, therefore it has to be free of charges.