‏ some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others think it can be educational and helpful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that children engaging with tv can have bad results,whilst other think that allowing children to watch tv will have its own benefits. In this essay I’ll discuss both views and give my final thoughts. Many parents think that when Children are observing tv has a lot of negative outcomes. Children are not mature enough to have self control. As a result, many children can develop an adiction for tv. The addiction can effect their focus and their sight. When children lose their focus their performance in academics will be effected two. As an example, many parents who allowed their children to use tv are now regreting it,and have restricted the access to it. Watching TV can also be beneficial to teach children new topics. Allowing your children to watch TV can have its own advantages. Many channels on TV offer a good educational informations such as national geographic,learning how to count channels, and religious chaneels. All of those channels are an example about the information children can receive from watching TV. Although these channels have a good outputs on children. As an example, many teachers teach their young student by the help of youtube videos. In conclusion, I believe that watching tv has a positive impact on children,but the families need to watch after them to prevent the over usage of tv,and the disadvantages it may cause.