ome people think that visiting museums is the best way for children to learn history, while many others think there are several better ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that visiting museums more beneficial for children in order to learn about history, while others believe there are other resources. In my view, although online platforms and libraries helpful in this regard, I strongly believe visiting museum can help kids in a much better way. This essay will discuss both opinion. On the one hand, museums play a vital role to understand the culture. To illustrate, museum allows pupils to see the past and touch some items. At a result, it enhance their critical thinking skills and memory. Moreover, it is an interesting way to encourage them to explore more about their culture and be knowledgeable person. Therefore, parents should visit the museum with their children to know how it is an important place. On the other hand, it is true that there are another ways to learn about traditional culture, such as reading books and social media. Reading improve imagination while they are reading and some of them be curios to search more and more about the past. Additionally, watching short movies in social media make it easy to get the idea for them. Despite that, I feel it is boring for some children to only read or see pictures through screen. In conclusion, although reading and using technology can support students to gain knowledge about history, I firmly agree the benefits from visiting museums outweigh other ways. However, we should visiting museum in order to understand grandparents’ generation.