Many young children have unsupervised accesss to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

It is considered that many youngsters have access to the web without a proper surveillance. This can lead to a detrimental effects for those children. This essay will delve into this issue and provide proper solutions. At the outset, one of the major problems is that young people can be subjected to fraud. This can range from tricking them to buy things they do not need, to taking information from those childerns about their personal lives. The result for this can be dangerous to both youngsters and their nuclear families. Another significant issue is that children can be involved in illicit activities. Most of the young people are naive, and they can be tricked easily, so they might participate in illegal activities while they contact strange individuals. Those actions can result in negative implications on their lives and they can be indicted and sent to the prison. However, there are a number of solution to this problem. The first one is that parents can use applications to supervise their children. Nowadays, there are many services that can provide families with the ability to watch their children activities and recognise any source of danger, which can prevent them from participating in harmful activities. Moreover, another major solution is that families must converse with their children. Talking with the young individuals is paramount. it allows people to get closer to their children and establish connections with them, which is extremely important. This connection will instigate and encourage youngsters to be more explicit with their families, and they will speak about all kind of things including thier activities on the network. To conclude, many young individuals have free access to the internet, which can be harmful to them. In this essay we discussed the major impacts of this issue and provided suitable solutions.